thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

big d does it to me

09.24.03
i'm working through insanity. i've been sitting through one of my peers training classes for the last week and a half. he has no idea what he's doing. let's call him big d. he has been using bull shit to keep up appearances. it's not working. he is giving out wrong info and generally skipping over things that need to be covered.

my boss has heard all of this and i'm not sure what she's going to do. we have a pow wow today to discuss how the class is going. i can't really see myself giving any kind of constructive criticism to big d. last time i did it resulted in him calling me to the floor for being late. my being late was a mistake - yes it was. however, i apologized. he's simply trying to use me to help me shield his ass...

it's frustrating and wrong. he has no plans to own up to what he is doing. he's not going to ask for help and i find myself wanting to stand up in class and scream.

he leads my boss to believe that there is tension but with me he's still wearing a shit-eating grin. the texas trip is starting to sound pretty good.

13:01 ::
prev :: next