thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

More Google To Oogle - ugh

01.29.04
so i'm still at work. i have not called the boy yet to beg him to pick me up. i guess that i'm thinking of waiting it out and staying until i can't take it anymore. then i'm going to get in my frozen ass car and drive to my frozen ass house. the more hours i put in tonight the later i can acceptably show up tomorrow... or something.

i'm really quite the busy bee here at work tonight. i've accomplished eating a sandwich, drinking a soda, making a banner, contemplating deleting the banner and checking people's google searches. so of course i'm going to report them 'cause fargahar and purplebanana do it and they make it look fun.

here they are in no particular order, my latest google searches:

i have no idea what a girl wants from a boy friend. i never stop to consider that crap because i'm sure my poor fella would find himself out of luck. he actually told me that the woman who broke his heart had to get on anti-depressants. "they really helped her. she got better, in fact so much better that she dumped me." curious.

by the number of searches that have to deal with boy and boyfriend i can tell that i am still talking a bit too much about the boy

what i've actually been thinking about is lap. you would think that my concern about her would motivate me to use a phone. you would be wrong. i would rather quietly worry myself to pieces. [i know that you're fine i just wish that you were here because then i would know that there was at least one person on 2nd floor who liked me still]

[fargahar i'm trying really hard to make my links pop up in their own windows... trying. your picture is super duper cute and everyone should check it out]

20:51 ::
prev :: next