thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

So So So Tired

03.05.04
the kind of tired i feel right now should be reserved for marathon runners and mothers. i honestly feel like i've been running on empty all week. training takes it out of me. there's also been a hell of a lot of work drama and what not.

i offered to pick the boy up from work due to the bus strike. now i'm going to have to go and sit outside of brother's downtown because he's going to some going away thing at work. i hate brother's because it's a skeezy place with about as much personality as a tube sock. corporate frat boys go there not underpaid girl trainers.

no, sir. i'm going to sit outside and wait for him to hop in my hunk of junk. he wants to go and get food before he goes to a show tonight with joe. i may actually be too tired to get dinner. i may be too tired to find brother's. since i despise the place i'm not all that sure where the hell it is.

i'm just really bloody glad that it's friday. i wish that i had some made some outstanding entries this week but i've been using all my energy on training my class. let's hope that they appreciate it because i feel like refried crap, my friends.

15:49 ::
prev :: next