thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

motivation

10.22.03
i'm truly up and at 'em today.

if by "up and at 'em" i really mean cowering in front of my pc with very few plans to do anything else.

i use the word cowering because it is freezing in here and i am truly hiding in a pile of blankets. this is instead of looking to see if our furnace is functioning or say, see if there are windows open. nah, i'll leave all things logical to my buddy carl sagan. you go carl!

i do need to get going though. i'm completely broke and would like to head over to target to return some poorly selected clothes. should bring in close to $30... this way i can promptly spend it on crap to eat.

mmmmm..... crap.

i really hate ditech commercials. they kind of make me want to burp loudly at the tv and that just ain't solving anything.

this is my 100th entry. get up with your get down...

12:04 ::
prev :: next