thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

staring across the table

09.19.03
you'll be swell, you'll be great. gonna have the whole world on a plate. starting here, starting now. honey, everything's coming up roses.

that's a bit of sarcasm for you. continue to have daily reminders of how close eli and i are to being happy. also that if j and i got together then it wouldn't be a close call, he would have me happy. he would not drag me behind the ship in a little life preserver. he would haul me on board. he would fetch me a blanket and cocoa with marshmallows.

it's probably always going to be a game of cat and mouse for eli and i. perhaps i like the constant suspense. he is visiting me when i'm in the panhandle state and has asked me to visit memphis with him for halloween to see the oblivians. think that i want to dress up as a camel cigarette girl. goes well with my smoking and should be relatively painless to work with.

wish relationships were as easy as halloween costumes. ain't it a bitch.

11:01 ::
prev :: next