thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

D-Land Chain Survey Continues

01.09.04
it seems that our lady techrat has joined the crew... me, mommylap, fargahar, kristintracy and devian in filling out the d-land chain survey. devian tells me that all this madness started with truly poetic

feel free to visit one of the above and take your own personality test. much harder then just saying what your favorite movie is and definitely better than working.

my boss has been hanging around a bit too much. perhaps i feel this because i've not been doing anything that could be considered productive for most of the day. i wrote a few letters for the howard dean campaign and mailed the darn things. [cost me $4 and now i really feel like i'm doing my part cause there is moolah involved]. also, i have been reading devian's diary. he updates more than fargahar and i do which is to say he updates like he's getting paid per entry.

speaking of entries, doesn't it seem as if this one is just chock full of hyperlinks? i don't know if you can even read those buggers properly because my monitor is less than able in showing colors. if you have problems with viewing comment, note, e-mail, guestbook...

the old template has got to give soon. so as soon as miss bossy boss takes off for the week i'm heading to a super computer for some html fun.

and oh golly a fella from tech support just visited my pc. he said that he was working on an inventory-type thing. i think that he was checking out how much i surf the damn web. or perhaps checking me out, cause i'm all kinds of lovely today...

15:18 ::
prev :: next