thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

This Is A Test

01.09.04
my boss is back in the office today. she was out sick or at a meeting for the rest of the week. i'm wondering how clever it would be to go to lunch even though i'm not hungry. it would be worth 30 minutes of evasion, after all. not to mention that big d makes me want to jab scissors at helpless co-workers.

in hopes of ignoring him for the next few minutes [i'm living minute to minute, day to day was too intimidating] i'm going to fill out the questionnaire that's been invading d-land today. i'm sure everyone is dying to know what kind of animal i am...

the survey started with devian copied by mommylap and last filled by kristintracy [airhorn!]

here we go:

If I were a month I would be: september
If I were a day of the week I would be: wednesday
If I were a time of day I would be: late afternoon
If I were a planet I would be: saturn
If I were a sea animal I would be: sea turtle
If I were a direction I would be: northwest
If I were a piece of furniture I would be: toy chest
If I were a sin I would be: lust
If I were a historical figure I would be: dorothy parker
If I were a liquid I would be: ginger ale
If I were a stone, I would be: emerald
If I were a tree, I would be: umbrella tree
If I were a bird, I would be: flamingo
If I were a flower/plant, I would be: snapdragon
If I were a kind of weather, I would be: drizzle
If I were a musical instrument, I would be: clarinet
If I were an animal, I would be: a koala
If I were a color, I would be: maroon
If I were an emotion, I would be: confusion
If I were a vegetable, I would be: a potato
If I were a sound, I would be: a hiccup or hiccough
If I were an element, I would be: water
If I were a car, I would be: the mystery machine
If I were a song, I would be: good morning, good morning - the beatles
If I were a movie, I would be directed by: tim burton or wes anderson
If I were a book, I would be written by: shel silverstein
If I were a food, I would be: spaghettios
If I were a place, I would be: the enchanted tiki room
If I were a material, I would be: rainbow varigated yarn
If I were a taste, I would be: tangy
I was a scent, I would be: melted butter
If I were a word, I would be: infatuation
If I were a body part I would be: ear
If I were a facial expression I would be: quizzical
If I were a subject in school I would be: abnormal psych
If I were a comic book character I would be: jughead
If I were a shape I would be: fleur de lis

i feel like i just took a basic aptitude test... i also feel like i didn't pass. good golly.

12:29 ::
prev :: next