thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

I Get Upset About Diddly Squat

03.08.04
eh... just had a bad review from tainted views. initially i read the thing and got all jazzed up and ready to fire back but i don't really care anymore. i could put a big retort in here but that may make it seem like i really give a rat's ass. anyway, the review is here if that floats your boat.

i'm not really sure why i ask for people to come and check out my diary in the first place. i had some really good feedback from a couple of sites and that encouraged me a bit. everyone likes to take the piss out of me for not capitalizing. sorry if it drives you mad but i like doing it. i think that it's funny that the english language is the only one that goes around capitalizing the word "i". so somewhere i stopped capitalizing that and everything else went with it.

they cancelled my training class again and so those people are up on the floor taking calls. i really feel like that's a bad decision. when you yank someone out of class continually it makes it appear that you don't take their job very seriously... that you only view them as a warm body to answer the phone.

they might be sending them down around 11. that being the case i'm going to do some prep work for my class instead of mooning about some review. honestly, the things that bother me are quite funny. for example, in the review it called out that i go on about my boyfriend all the time. that bothered me but it shouldn't. i personally have declared that i'm a twitterpated nut and go on about guys far too much... i have a banner that says "i use my big fat brain to think about boys".. it's as if i want to get upset about absolutely nothing.

09:45 ::
prev :: next