thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Go Away BOY!

02.05.04
so the boy is good as his word and has developed me my very own template. it kicks ass and i'll have it up here soon. i have to tinker with it a bit before i plop it onto my diary though.

the only bad part about all of this is that i had to give up my diary name for him to be able to create a template. i doubt that he'll ever be bored enough to drop by and read. it's not him being bored that i worry about. it's him being angry or jealous that i worry about. i know that if he had a diary i'd be reading it all the damn time... i don't doubt that for a second.

i can't even imagine how nice it would be to have the slightest idea what he was thinking sometimes. of course sometimes his thoughts are obvious.

so, if you're reading this boy you should know that you are violating our little agreement and that whatever you read is just going to piss you off. or it's going to bore you. or it's going to piss you off and bore you.

just like my training class.

15:19 ::
prev :: next