thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

i'm ready

07.25.04
perhaps you'll stand up and cheer at this entry. perhaps you'll stand up and walk away from your computer... either reaction is fine by me.

i'm moving back to the home town. finally confronted the boy and he will never want an apartment with me. that means that this is just a relationship of convenience as i long feared it was.

so i'm temporarily moving home to recover my whatchamacalit and move forward. it won't be easy. truth is that lately i hate my job and i'm doing a shit job. lately i've been phoning it in. lately i've been seeing that things will get done despite my absence and that's really what needs to happen.

so i'll be moving back and living with my sister for a few months. hopefully then i'll be stable enough to pick a venue at random and move back out of the hole that is nodak. i just can't get the boy out of my system with him in such close contact. it's been attempted. it has failed, notably.

so bring on the crisis talk. i'm ready.

23:37 ::
prev :: next