thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

The One Where I Kiss My Buddy List

03.09.04
i should probably do a search for all the entries in which i detail that my bank account is negative. i should also figure out my taxes and start looking for a real job but that just ain't gonna happen my friends.

i just put on my lipstick so that i can leave big kisses on everyone who has ranted with me in the past couple of days. could a girl ask for a more devoted group of readers? methinks not and methinks me won't even try!!! thank you, thank you, thank you!

redhead princess and i should really stretch before we participate in anymore recreational love activities. my back is still very sore. i'm doing the stand up training bit today with my knuckles pressed into my back. it's pretty damn sexy, my friend. i was being sarcastic there but maybe it is sexy? now that i think more about it i am standing up with my arms behind me and pushing in my lower back which ends up with my breasts jutting out. i guess if you have to injure your back you might as well strike a pose afterwards.

i'm missing my tuesday night outing with my friends due to my lack of money, lack of sleep and lack of stretching. that stinks. nothing sounds better after a long day of training then a nice round of beer and bitching. i don't think that i'd be any kind of company this evening. in fact i'm currently toying with going home directly after class.

toying with it but not actually considering it. the negative bank account balance has me thinking that not only should i stay here longer but i should move in and start scrounging for food here.

10:34 ::
prev :: next