thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

step out

09.05.03
it's friday again. every time the alarm goes off on a monday morning i have no faith in friday ever arriving. without my faith in it, the darn thing has arrived. thank whoever.

eli is arriving in town today. i'm actually planning on rushing out of the office pretty soon to drive to sky harbor. should be a fun weekend if we don't stress ourselves to much about where to go, what to do and when.

sounds like he misses me. however, this could be a part of his 'be nice to avoid semantics' campaign. if he is sweet as all hell and this is his offering to avoid the ugly term of 'boyfriend'... i'll take him up on it.

best be off to be training and such. pizza should be here for my class soon and i want to have all of my things tidied up into one big pile. as opposed to twelve tiny ones.

when we step out tonight, please let us get real drunk and say sweet things. oh, please. what fun!

16:04 ::
prev :: next