thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Tattoo You

03.11.04
i'm thinking that i need a tattoo. i would like to get a 45 rpm adaptor. the ones that look kind of like pinwheels and are made out of plastic... oh, hell. just look at the pictures, okay?


i want to get it the size of the top of a pop can. i want to get it in dark green.

i was once thinking of getting a tattoo of an apple. the green one that the beatles used for their logo.

my skin is really pale so it's pretty much like using a blank canvas.

one time i asked my mother if she would freak out if i got a tattoo. she just pointed at my uncle and told me to ask him. he rolled up his sleeve to show off a huge anchor he got when in the navy. by comparison a little thing on my shoulder is nothing. not to mention i don't think that either of my choices are popular with men who also have dancing ladies on their forearms.

okay... this is the part where you tell me i'm wrong.

18:47 ::
prev :: next