thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Pure, Unadulterated Tripe!

02.23.04
so i sat down and stuck in the design credits for the boy and his template. while i was doing this one of my banners popped up. can i tell you that for this one brief shining moment i felt like a d-land super star? i did. i'm not proud about it or anything. i even clicked on the damn thing so that my stats would be better. i'll admit it - i'm a stat whore.

speaking of being a stat whore i was looking at some recent google hits again. i have received another hit for my favorite - "how to finger a girl" as well as:

i would still like to be found in a search by someone searching for the queen of volume. mommylap called me that and i think that this is search-worthy. perhaps i'll even do it myself because as i mentioned i'm a big stat whore.

this was a horrible entry, wasn't it? not good at all. i'd like to think that i will suddenly get inspired and edit this sucker into a bit of art... but who am i kidding here? i'm just posting this entry so that when someone clicks on my banner they aren't just seeing the boy's damn design credits. who wants to see that? [on other hand there is an anna pic on that entry...]

if you clicked on my banner and read this tired piece of tripe i sincerely apologize. i do want you to know that i appreciate your visit and hope that you will drop by again when i'm actually writing something worth reading...

21:16 ::
prev :: next