thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Today Is Uneventful!!!!

02.03.04
nothing much happened today and isn't that lovely? for once i'm not adding to my list of woes and actually saying that today was nice and drab.

the boy, his friend and i are humping it over to st paul for an anime flick and some mashed potatoes tonight. then i'm running over to a dive bar for drinks with co-workers. or rather i'm being dropped off there... so let's hope and pray that they don't decide against our night of debauchery and leave me stranded.

i have a little old policy about not changing out of my corporate gear to hang out. if i'm comfortable then it's too damn bad if i look like a square. a sexy damn square.

i have to get up all early to be at work for my class. it's kind of nice because i can leave work when the sun is out like normal people. i feel less like a drunken vampire and more like a binge drinking socialite.

that's what it's all about folks.

17:04 ::
prev :: next