thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

anna smokes too

08.07.03
went to the movie. it was really fabulous. anna karina is all kinds of lovely.

eli must have gone to the first show. I was buying a Coke at concessions and he walked up the stairs from the johns. He saw me but did not say 'hello'. He simply looked shaken and then walked out of the theater. Have no idea what to do with the fellow so have decided to leave him entirely alone. It would appear that he is doing the same with me.

may have to be up early tomorrow, depends on if r has a court date or not. would be lovely to get to work when it is still morning. should have a smoke and something to eat, then hit the sack.

if you have advice, I'd love to hear it. what to do with a chap who doesn't know what he wants and would like to trail me behind until he decides. i've run out of ideas... actually, that happened a long time ago. now i'm just dog-paddling to stay afloat. please advise.

while you are thinking you could take a look at anna, too. she also smokes. god bless her.

23:33 ::
prev :: next