thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Buddy Go Bye-Bye

11.20.03
so that's what a kick in the stomach feels like. someone removed me from their buddies list. i guess that i'll continue. i peek at my number of possible readers every other day. there were 13 of you and it was very nice. i didn't exactly think that you checked my diary religiously... just that you thought enough of my diary, of me. you listed me, it felt grand.

i'm really campaigning for the drama queen title. i realize this and don't need help with the reality check.

i don't know what i did to be removed, dear ex-buddy. i won't go knocking at your door begging to be added back.

i just want you to know that it was great while it lasted. i always pictured the two of us journaling off into the sunset. life doesn't always turn out like you planned...

i've already gone about filling the void with a bit of 3 musketeers and some quiet weeping. things are going to be okay. i just have to keep breathing.

thanks for reading. now maybe you realize just how much that means to me.

x o x o x
thisendup

13:36 ::
prev :: next