thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

What The Duck!

10.24.03
Username:
Wowie. That�s quite a name you got for yourself hehe. It�s nice though.4/5

Contact:
G.Book, Email, Notes 3/5

Content:
You make me laugh hehe. Your writing is quite, amusing. MmM, you talk about your boyfriend quite a bit. Geeze I hate this category. I�m just going to move onto the score 30/35

Emotion:
You usually have some. 4/5

First Impression:
Ahh I am dizzy. Ah, mean dizzy colors!2/5

Layout:
I am pretty sure that it is a custom. Since it says your username and all. {nope, i got plenty of help from laine at lucky designs and she let me mess with it a bit.} It is nice. But the colors make me dizzyful. But, it could just be me I don�t know hehe. Oh your ARCHIVES page is different than your regular one. I don�t mind I was just saying� 15/20

Updates:
Pretty Good. 5/5

Extras:
OMG! You made a BUTTON for MY PAGE on your reviewers page. It inspired me and I am going to make some of my own when I am done here. EXTRA EXTRA POINTS! 15/5

Total Score:
78/100

23:42 ::
prev :: next