thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Disjointed Brain Dumping

06.20.05
Today my brain is not functioning... Or rather it's not but it's trying to. Something akin to the sound your PC makes when it's trying really hard to load a page but failing at every turn.

I cannot wake up and I cannot get any work done. Let me tell you that I have plenty of work to do so this is poor timing on my brain's part. Even writing this entry requires more focus and concentration than my grey matter wishes to put forth. I have to come up with some sort of plan to pull it together and get at least one project finished and another fairly well underway.

I honestly feel like I'm floating underwater and there is a bunch of moog instrumentation and jellyfish. Durrr.... I'm not sure if any of this is even making sense. Puh-lease tell me why I bother writing an entry when I can't even remember the point of a sentence halfway through it?

No doubt that I will be watching the clock through the remainder of the day. I just ate lunch and I'm already hoping to am-scray. Vote me Employee of the Month because I've got that title nailed.

Sorry for the disjointed piss that I wrote today. I'm aiming higher tomorrow for sure.

Kiss, kiss.

12:59 ::
prev :: next