thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

fake it, you've got it made

08.26.03
still a bit down. i have the blues and they sure have me. make it through class fine but when i'm done training it's hard to put one foot in front of the other...

going out with james, the collections trainer, tonight. don't get any ideas, kids. he's married. it's still fun to have someone to go out with who i've known for more than an evening.

last night at friday's i was asked to call a young gentleman with the moniker roy. i think that he threw me off when he said that i was cute, voluntarily i might add. that pretty much cuts him out of the running. it was still fun to talk to him.

got a free shot from a dolt. pretended that i was a brit and soon i was staring a jagermeister shot in the eye.

i can just feel the envy... oh, wait. that's probably just my headache.

so must pull self together so that do not have frown on my face when james comes around to collect me. will spend a bit of time with groucho & friends... he never actually smokes that cigar but i'm not holding it against him. the cigar, that is.

21:03 ::
prev :: next