thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

all eyes on you

08.26.03
have to stay on top of everything. that's killing me right now. it's still really hard to get out of bed. to be honest, i'm spending far too much time and money on drinking. my liver is getting beaten like the red-headed stepchild. also, find that smoking habit is getting a bit out of control.

today i gave my class an hour for lunch simply because i couldn't cope with the idea of staying in the room for another hour. then one of the texas ladies decided to stay in the room and tell me just how wonderful her company is. i honestly do not give a rat's ass. she wasn't picking up on this, though.

going for karaoke with shell tonight. will probably result in a big fat hangover. grrrr.... need to stop doing that because it would appear that all eyes are on me in tempe.

perhaps an alcoholic makes for good entertainment?

16:26 ::
prev :: next