thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

busted by the fuzz

08.16.03
Was drunk. Was frisky. Was asking for trouble.

eli stopped over last night. I had been having a short but meaningful conversation with my friend, Vodka. Vodka and I were catching our favorite musical numbers from a pile of randomly selected DVDs on the floor.

eli brought along a salad and a pizza to share, which is very thoughtful of him. He even forced me to eat. I ate a bit but I didn't want a caesar salad to come between me and my friend Vodka.

Then it was decided that r, eli and I watch Better Off Dead. Great movie. I myself would have been Better Off With AC. That broke down yesterday and life has been one sweaty mess since.

After the movie concluded we decided to (as theCritic calls it) practice breeding. Trouble was that r being my ex was a road block for eli. So we hopped in his car and drove around the lake. We found a lovely secluded parking lot. So I've actually been parking now. I think that my favorite part was when we got a ticket by a confused policeman.

The confusion was caused by one of two things: 1) we have the same haircut currently (pageboy with bangs, for the most part) & 2) he's 27 and I'm 25. It seems a bit odd that we would need to find a secluded, yet mobile spot, to get busy. We didn't accomplish our business goal, exactly. But don't worry, we found a secluded place in the house to bump uglies (thanks again theCritic). And I'm sure that we looked like lesbians the whole time.

It's humid and hot in here. It feels like armpit. Hanging out with r watching a truly horrid SNL. Wish that I could walk around in my skivvies. It makes r uncomfortable when I leave them hanging over the shower curtain. Pretty sure that he would not like to see them 'in action'.

Speaking of action, eli is scared of getting involved with me. That boy needs a big reality check. He was pouting earlier today about not having enough time with me before I leave for Tempe. If I'm so all-fired important to him then I wouldn't think that it would be such a horror to claim me as a girlfriend. Phooey!

Wish that I could leave that damn topic alone. Enjoy the time that we have together and let the rest hang... What do you think, Clara?

23:00 ::
prev :: next