thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

No Insurance? No Problem

12.17.03
yesterday i humored myself and opened my car insurance bill. i don't have a cent to pay it but thought that i should check out the damage. turns out that yesterday was a great day to open that bill because it was the same day they cancelled my policy.

ho hum. mommylap assures me that they will start that policy up again. i just need to send in the check and they'll be more than helpful. crossing my fingers on that, kids.

my fab friend and co-worker is starting a diary today. it's fun helping someone learn all the html bits. she will be in spain for an entire month. what better time to keep good track of the events in your life? as soon as i get me some good credit, i'm going to rustle up a ticket... and a passport and a bunch o' moolah.

09:46 ::
prev :: next