thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

missed the boat

08.13.03
ouch.

drank so much last night. sad terrible affair. was so glad to see lap. was hopping up and down like a puppy left at home all day. too bad I didn't go home after that. hung out with Scooter at his and Henry's place. Scooter didn't wake me up when the alarm went off in his room. I woke up at 10:30, far too late to give R a ride to work.

Too hung over to manage work, I sent an e-mail. I didn't get a reply so I'm worried about whether it was received. It sucks not having a phone.

R was pissed about my missing his ride. That went on for a few hours but things are okay now. Lots of shouting and name calling later, however.

Still feeling hungover and it's almost 24 hours later. Disturbing. Perhaps should eat more and drink less in the future. Missed the boat today.

22:51 ::
prev :: next