thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

pop rocks and mind blocks

10.13.03
yeah, yeah, yeah!!! (shake heads from side to side, let your beatle self rock out)

before i forget to tell y'all - i have trouble accessing my e-mail, so guestbook it is.

the texans are literally running for cover. one locked himself in his office and the others are taking their lunch breaks at the watering hole (if you get my drift, which you do). that's all kinds of entertaining... if you are the type who likes to watch those who have done you wrong run for cover - and i bloody well do!

my week long tension headache refuses to say adios. perhaps a gerbil has just moved in to my cranium? do they do that? any other logical explanations out there... could it be that all of the pop rocks i consumed as a child are coming back to haunt me?

oh bloody well... it was worth it.

14:14 ::
prev :: next