thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Thoughts and Other Things In My Pocket

11.11.03
just finished a bit of e-mail frenzy with miss mommylap... it would appear that she has a date coming up soon. hope that she won't mind me sharing that info. i feel that she will not.

i am going to leave here now and i'm going to find some mexican food. a restaurant perhaps were portions are doled out for those who are not faint of heart. after reading the diary of miss redheadprincess i always feel overcome with the urge to eat. this is horrible but every single time i hear that someone is trying to quit smoking - i smoke more. every time i hear that someone is on a diet - i eat more. guess what happened when my sister was in aa? that's right - like a fish.

right now i just wanted to write down a thought about the boy... i do mention him quite a bit but this one means something, possibly. lap flat out said that he was in love with me. just that he feared commitment and was lazy. perhaps he has been the other pea in my pod this whole time and i had not bothered to look?

for do i know anyone quite as lazy as myself [for the most part anyway, i have productive bursts]??? or is there anyone who has more problems making decisions of any kind? i know that he is not going to decide anything because that knocks out other choices. he is a libra, like me. it would appear from my research that we are an indecisive [if not busty!] lot. well, that explains plenty. i can now leave you to your other reading.

thank you so much for stopping by. if you drop me a line i will come and visit you as well... we could start a ring of people that simply visit others for this very reason, they are so pathetically happy that someone is reading their diary that they want to 'give back'.

16:27 ::
prev :: next