thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Banner Voted To Be Vomit!

02.24.04
i'm not sure if i should even bother acknowledging this site... but what the hell. someone might find this entertaining?

there is a site busy reviewing the banners we make for our diaries. i didn't dig through it much but saw that someone found my diary through them. i will admit that they are dead on about a really terrible banner that i made and used once or twice.

you can read the review of my wretched design and poorly thought out come on here if ya like. no point in telling me that you actually like the banner because i mentioned earlier today i'm not feeling too hot. compliments, well-meant or not, are just going to fly past me.

when you're getting really good at feeling sorry for yourself it seems like someone is more than ready to jump on and help you out. i probably just need some chocolate, right?

12:18 ::
prev :: next