thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

My Diaryland Trading Card

02.24.04

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

this silly girl wants to talk
thisendup
member since 8/5/03
308 entries
Supergold Edition

Description: my alter ego

Strengths: speaking with an accent, sarcasm, patience, analyzing others, loyalty, generosity

Weaknesses: hanging up clothes, making appointments, my ulcer

Turn Ons: all things british, deep voices, glasses, vintage suits, long kisses, meaningful glances

Turn Offs: chapped lips, baseball hats, mouth-breathing

girls: collect them all!

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!


to be honest i'm not really sure what this trading card business is about but i dig it. i saw one on techrat's diary. i'm going to start collecting these on my fun page. if you do one leave a note in my guestbook and i'll link you.
6:28 pm ::
prev :: next