thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

WORRIED SO WORRIED

12.06.04
I can't be specific here or rather I'm not going to be specific here but damn! I'm ticked or worried or something.

I've been mentioning something to the Boy for months now. I told him I was going to do it and he nodded or said something in agreement. Finally, I've gone and done it and now he's changed his tune dramatically. He's telling me that I shouldn't have done it and it's a terrible thing to do.

Well, it's done and there isn't any stopping it now. Thanks for making me worry my ass off. I've done it and what I've done may or may not be a smart thing to do. That's not what gets me. His speaking up after the fact and making me an anxious ninny is the thing that makes me want to hop up and down on his ass.

Things are busy here mentally and physically not at all. The Boy and I are going to his sister's wedding in Hawaii in February. I'm trying really hard to save money for that while also buying Christmas presents. Now the Boy has no one to go to a show in Chicago next weekend and I've been volunteered. He's tried to make it seem like that's what he wanted but his delay has cost me $50 extra in plane fare.

I'm just totally irritable. I need to get in counseling and start figuring some things out. I truly do. The depression sneaks up behind me or perhaps I'm just weak-willed? I'll never know unless I give getting better a good shot.

I haven't done that yet and I'm worried about failing if I give it all I've got. But that's the only thing that I haven't tried yet.

22:17 ::
prev :: next