thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Girl + Finger = Good Time!

01.13.04
so i just discovered something pretty groovy. it turns out that someone has found my diary not once, but twice using "how to finger a girl" as their search key words.

i'm damn sure that i've never gone into detail here about that. i'm bi and all but i think that i'm pretty generic when talking sex. it's kind of like in an old movie when people are supposed to be having sex the screen just gets dark.

i would definitely not document any of my adventures in girl lovin' using the terms finger. let me rephrase that, i might make a joke someday in the future when inebriated but that would be the only instance.

i have been trying to keep track of my google searches and all. purplebanana does this and it's always a hoot. here are my results but they aren't anywhere as entertaining yet. perhaps i need to jazz up my subject matter a bit? should i start documenting exactly what goes on behind closed doors so that my site meter sees some serious action? well in the meantime here's how some lovelies got here:

so "how to finger a girl" is definitely the most mentionable. i like "silly surveys, quizzes" quite a bit as well.

this does tie in well with a discussion the boy and i had saturday night. he pointed out a girl that he thought i might dig. i told him that it was not my intention to ever hit on girls again with him present. once i tried picking up a girl while he was with me. he had encouraged this previously as most boys are like to do. once he saw the reality of me being interested in a girl he got very upset. later he actually sat down on the sidewalk and almost cried, he was very upset.

he has since changed the rules to it's okay for me to date a girl as long as it involves him. by "involves" it means that he would be included or at least watch any sexual acts.

no dice. the boy and my google buddy are going to have get their girl-fingering somewhere else.

13:21 ::
prev :: next