thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Good Enough

03.23.04
i've been trying to write an entry since i got into work about four hours ago. i've got nothing.

my depression is rearing it's ugly head today. i started crying as i was heading to punch out for lunch. i had one of my co-workers run and get machita from the lunchroom. she found me in the bathroom where i was already starting to calm down. i just had lunch with her in one of the training rooms and i feel much better now...

well... at least good enough to finish another long day here at "giant corp". i took another trainer's night class so my days have been ten or twelve hours long. that could definitely be contributing to my mood today.

someone mentioned that i shouldn't expect the anti-depressants to be a quick fix... i don't really expect the anti-depressants to do anything at all. i'm just a bit surprised that they may be making the problem worse, that's all.

i also know that sleeping double in a single bed is starting to really take a toll on my back. i know that there are many reasons that the boy should have a double bed by now. i'm going hunting for some scientific ones. if nothing else is going to appeal to him, science might just do the trick.

11:43 ::
prev :: next