thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Good Golly, It's Google!

02.12.04
dear insurance representative,
i can't believe how long you put me on hold. don't you understand that while you were verifying my account, as you put it, that i was waiting on other end gasping for air? don't you realize that i don't have any money in my account and that i feared that you would somehow find that out? don't you know that i'm counting on my check clearing after my paycheck deposits and waiting for you to tell me everything was cool was torture?

oh... you didn't? ok. we're cool.

dear web searchers,
you guys are the best. i love the terms you are using to find my diary. no, seriously... i'm using the word love about your search terms and i truly mean it. see for yourself how dangerific they are:

thank you for entertaining me on another marathon day at "giant corp". i've hit 14 hours at work and i don't think that i could have possibly finished my prep for tomorrow's class without seeing that someone found me by "mom started smoking".

good golly, it's grand.

22:33 ::
prev :: next