thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Social Studies

03.18.04
today i decided to keep myself good and busy. my nerves were a bit shredded, my friends. read the previous entry if you need reminding. so i decided that i would feel much better if i started learning more about geography...

so i started myself a little microsoft excel spreadsheet and listed all the countries. then i looked around on the web and found the capitals. then i looked around and found which countries belonged to the united nations and which ones belong to the european union.

there's something really calming about filling in a spreadsheet. then spending a half hour color coding the damn thing. i feel much better.

i do have to speak to one thing that i've gotten comments on though. i'll make it quick though. it may appear from my entries that i'm stickin' it out with the boy because i'm either desperate or i need sex or i'm desperate for sex. if it were that simple then i'd get moving. truly. not knowing me you're just going to have to take my word for it... or mommylap's. i know for a fact that she would have no problem telling me if my head was up my ass about this. i hate being in love with someone and being a sappy soppy ass about it.

i could be completely wrong and fooling myself here. i'd invite you to tell me but you're probably going on everything that i have said in my diary... there are days that i don't like the boy very much and days that i do. based on what i write in here it seems like things are stinkier than a forgotten litter box. they aren't.

i come equipped with a whole truckload of issues, my friends. that colors how i look at everything and everyone... it's really fun.

then again, one of these days i might find that i just needed good anti-depressants and that i should have dumped him. isn't that great?!?

good night.

19:36 ::
prev :: next