thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

The Entry Where My Brain Is Warped

01.20.04
i think that being irritated all day has warped my brain. or at least altered it enough for me to notice.

big d has been so overbearing and obnoxious today that i'm no longer the only one commenting. i am actually being out-commented. it's nice to be joined in my dislike for him but i just wish that the reasons for the continued dislike would quit.

i would detail some of the reasons he is such an ass face but i think that would only annoy me more. i have a meeting with a new co-worker soon. i'm trying to simmer down just a bit before that. she seems really nice. the kind of really nice that makes me cringe. she admits to lacking logic and common sense over lunch today. i'm sure that i'll get good and tired of it soon. might as well start up an alias for her now... it's kind of hard considering the only bit of personality info i've gleaned thus far is that she isn't super bright. i don't want to call her pigbrain or anything. i'm going to call her weebo and hope that this works.

next is discussion of my brain warp. it involves the other new co-worker. i mention again that he is the narc who turned me over to hr to save his own. i've let it go and i think that we will get along fine. he just ran over to my desk and rambled through my cds. looks like i passed his cool test [i'm not really sure what i think of a man who likes rufus wainwright almost as much as i do...]

here's where things get a bit twisted. i was thinking that it might be a bit fun to play with this guy's head. i know that he finds me somewhat attractive. what if i bothered with what i wore for a few weeks and actually tried being a bit seductive? this is probably poor thinking. i just dreamt of him getting a bit worked up over me because he made my life inconvenient for quite a while...

any comments? should i lead this poor schmuck on simply because i had to go through counseling with the personnel police??? am i thinking clearly or is my blasted under wire finally grabbing all common sense???

15:53 ::
prev :: next