thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

~SIGH~

08.25.03
Yes. So I was worried about becoming depressed and as luck would have it, I am. Not good timing. Out of town on business and this is no time to be coming to work only to blubber a bit in the loo. I have to snap out of it. Well! Now that I know what I need to do, I feel MUCH better. heh, heh.

Am driving a Monte Carlo as my rental car. That thing has a HUGE ass. Worry that it might have its own center of gravity. It does remind me of the 1967 pea green buick le sabre and the 1982 cadillac cordoba. One big car. They reserved me a full size car. That it is. Another bonus is that I can smoke in the car. Imagine me with the window rolled down, the AC cranked and a Parliament between my lips. Lovely.

Have dyed hair to the color of black cherry soda. This isn't bad as it matches most of the clothes that I brought with. Except the red ones. It really does not go well with the red ones. My hair actually yanks the red articles from the dresser at night and beats them around the shoulders. Bad mannered, my hair.

I'm off to find some restaurant in which I can drown a few of my sorrows and have a caesar salad. The two go frighteningly well together.

20:30 ::
prev :: next