thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Dick Flick

10.26.03
oh yes, i do write too much about my boyfriend too much. who sodding cares?! my diary, my emotional hangup y'all!

friday the boy and joe went to a show. who knows how that went as he ain't talkin'. saturday he spent with his mom, stepdad & his brother.

my saturday involved some time withmommylap, wish that we had more time like that. then i don't have to watch my swearing as when the short ones come out.

after my time with mommylap i was dropped at the boy's. brought up that i would have liked to have met his mom. he told me that i could if i wanted. that she wanted to go to breakfast the next day and that i could go.

that's what we did today. went to breakfast with the boy's family. they were such fun. we went to his brother's house and watched old super 8 movies.

here is what you really wanted to hear about:
on the super 8 footage there involved
a close-up shot of the penis of the boy's father.
that's right, his penis. so we are watching a bit of tape from a charades game that happened a few years before the boy was born, then bam! there was a penis full frame.

think that this will scar me forever.

we are going to the triple rock this evening for Mr. Quintron and Miss Pussycat. guaranteed to be a good time. hopefully I won't flash back to a view of the penis. it was just something that i probably never needed to see.

maybe.

quintron take me away!

18:38 ::
prev :: next