thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

Updates To Insanity

10.25.03
update on the cat piss situation. also, on the eddie communication...

eddie manages to clear out the garage, something i've never seen anyone attempt in my year plus here. while this might send me into a panic of even further inactivity i managed to do at least the following bits:


small steps all but this is a huge deal to me. with this kind of progress behind me i actually feel somewhat capable of viewing that room upstairs without possibly glazing over and retreating to my room to watch disney dvds. yay...

mind if i ask you something quick? all this linking and making lists, well it makes me happy. i would like to find one other soul who is, if not made happy, at least not bothered by my frequent use of any old HTML tag i can find. if that's you baby, just let me know. you're da bomb.

11:50 ::
prev :: next