thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

House Keeping

12.28.03
my diary hasn't worked in a bit... and is still not really working. anyone else got this problem please let me know so i don't feel that the fickle finger of fate has singled me out.

here's just a few things while i'm updating:

lost a buddy, actually two. so two people gave up on me while i couldn't update. i won't go into the emotional turmoil that accompanies the loss of a buddy. i will just refer you to an entry that i wrote before, not that you can probably access it because my diary is flipping me the bird.

next off, happy holidays to all. i really mean that. i tried to make the rounds last week to wish all my d-land pals a merry something or other but computer problems kind of stunk up that idea. if miss you i did, please consider your holiday greeting.

finally, i realized one big thing that was missing from my holiday experience this year. this is not the aforementioned lack of family or consumer-driven joy... no! i did not view emmet otter's jug band christmas this year. i'm most certain that some of my foul mood can be explained away by that.

that's it for house keeping

15:07 ::
prev :: next