thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

the saga must continue

10.14.03
ever have one of those days when you buzz into the office and stamp every project 'complete'. nothing slows you down and every tiny little crisis is averted with a wave of your capable hand?

me neither. it's okay, i'm smiling while i write this

haven't gotten anything done today but worrying about my design credit flub, mooning over the boyand fannying about with my diary here.

i have to say that Laine from lucky designs is one cool cat. imagine me with my own web expert coming in to save the day. please notice that i have a little pull down menu on the right and a little disclaimer on the bottom. so while Laine did all the designing i can still fess up to fiddling with the bits and pieces. fabulous.

i really hope that the whole mess is sorted. and here i meant to add an entry that didn't involve that whole mishmash.

thump

20:00 ::
prev :: next