thisendup
I'm back for a bit...

shorty

10.27.03
sunday was a big day. watching super 8 of the boy's family just about killed me.

there he was, learning to crawl and growing up in front of the camera in spurts. i had a lame inspiration and wished that i could have been there the entire time. strangely enough there were moments during this footage when i got the feeling that the boy and i looked almost identical when we were both three. it is odd enough to look so much like someone, much more so when you are dating this person.

i loved meeting his mother and i did try to gauge what her opinion of me was. of course i did. i want to know what everyone thinks. perhaps it is because i'm waiting for someone to convince me that i'm not all that bad... which is a realization that i will fight until they send me home crying.

should really find myself at home tonight and deal with the continuation of cat piss hell. especially were it to be cemented that i am the trainer going to miami and that i'm to be gone for three weeks... then i do need to show my face a bit more around the home front.

that didn't stop me from e-mailing the boy begging for a date to pick up curry.

oh you're right, i do talk about my boyfriend too much. well i think that i'm in love with him too. so put that in your pipe and smoke it (by that i mean, thank you for the insightful review).

15:55 ::
prev :: next